Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 1252532) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 35
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : In a partner, I'm looking for someone who can complement my life, someone who shares my enthusiasm for love, laughter, and the simple joys of life. Someone who's genuine, kind, and open-hearted, just like me. I've always believed in the power of love, and my dream is to find that special someone who will cherish and adore me, just as I will for him. I imagine a love that's passionate, supportive, and everlasting. A love where we can be our true selves and make each day better just by being together.

About me : I'm a cheerful and kind-hearted person. I believe that a warm smile can make someone's day, and I try to spread positivity wherever I go. I'm open, honest, and value good communication. I think it's important to truly listen to one another, and I'm eager to hear all about your dreams and thoughts. In my free time, you'll often find me exploring my interests. I'm passionate about sports, both playing and watching. I also have a deep love for music. Movies are another one of my great joys. Whether it's a classic film, a thrilling action movie, or a heartwarming romantic story, I like everything. I also like long walks in the woods, picnics in the park, or simply watching a sunset – these are moments I truly treasure. I'd love to explore the beauty of nature with you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, a good sense of humor

My goals for the future : I just want to have a happy life and a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Family, work, self-realization

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen, watch everything

My favorite food : Borscht, pasta

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to sing in the bathroom

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, food, sports, books, music

You should message me if : If you are looking for the girl of your dreams

Job : Finance Expert