Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 171632) Offline
Status: Cheerful, mischievous, a doll clockwork. Inviting, captivating and just...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man, who will share my views on life and help me in domestic affairs. I want my man is polite, sweet, love kids and take care of his family. He should love traveling and sit long summer evenings near the place with fire!!He should love me and live as he lives his last day. He should been my best friend and know all my wishes and need. I want to give him the same!

About me : I am the most truly and honest girl! I am polite and cheerful!!! I have very sexy body!! I need the one whom I can give all my love and attention!!I like going for a walk with my friends and also walking with my daughter) I love children and want to have more)) I like cooking in my free time different foods)) Also I spend all my weekend with my daughter, but we need to have a man who can make our life more colorful. In my turn, I will make your life more interesting, colorful and happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : understating, sincirety

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit beautiful tropic islands

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different kind of music and culinary programs,melodrama, TV series

My favorite food : sushi and pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling, reading, cooking, dancing.. Want to know more? Just ask!

Talking about sports : ennis and football

The five things I can't live without : my daughter - one thing I cant live without..

You should message me if : you want I make your life more interesting, colorful and happy.

Job : Tourist agent