Light theme:
On
Off
Vladislava (ID: 717959) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : I appreciate in men prudence and kindness. I would like to fall in love with a man who is ready to take responsibility for himself and his family, who you can rely on and who will always support me and will not run away from problems.

About me : Hi! Im the Girl of Your Dream! You ask me why? Im sensitive, soft, honest, kind, polite, friendly and sporty ukrainian woman. I dream to have a big happy family with a nice men. Would you like to see me in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour

My goals for the future : To have big happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit USA, Italy and France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my future family, new hobbies, job and travel destinations

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch comedy movies and listen pop music

My favorite food : I like to eat and cook borsh and shushi

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in cooking and sport!

Talking about sports : Yoga and gym

The five things I can't live without : My phone, candies, tea, cooking and sport!

You should message me if : If you want to know me better!

Job : Doesnt work