Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 1066829) Offline
Status: I hug my pillow, mmm...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring, and willing to have an honest open conversation with me. Someone who can make me laugh, but also knows how to be serious when the time calls for it.

About me : I like to think of myself as a very sweet and kind person who always tries to make people feel comfortable. I am a nurse. I love helping others, especially those who need it the most. But there's another side of me that's more passionate. I wish you can discover both. I'm also really into travelling, dancing, sports and some creative things, like clothes for myself, whick can look pretty exotic sometimes. I love going out for coffee with friends or taking a long walk around the park on a sunny day. I feel you want to learn more about me or just get to know me better, so please feel free to message me :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love people to be kind and optimistic

My goals for the future : Create loving family, travelling, enjoy simple things creating our happy reality

My travel destinations (past or future) : there are so many amazing places all over the world I want to see. Even if I don't know about some of them now, who knows, maybe someone will point them at me in our happy future?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I find inspiration all around

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dances, sports, clothes design, travelling

Talking about sports : yoga, pilates, fitness - I am into it

You should message me if : message me anyway, we could talk about anything

Job : Nurse