Light theme:
Ulyana (ID: 352628) Offline
Status: We all want to love and be loved!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 40
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Marital status: Separated
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for the one who would make my life special.. I dont need the one who will give me the moon, but the one who will give me this special feeling of being loved. I am looking for my soulmate and my best friend, my partner in life. Life is to short and we need to cherish every second! So its the best to do this with your beloved one, do you agree?:)))

About me : I am independant and wild but you can conquer me if you do it right way)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Frankness

My goals for the future : To have a wonderful family, to be happy and to live in harmony)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit many beautiful countries, better with my beloved one, much better!))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Life and love)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love movies with a nice story line, drama, thrillers, comedy. Just ask me and I will tell you)

My favorite food : Seafood)

Pets in my life : Cats and only cats)))

Talking about sports : Going to swimming)

The five things I can't live without : love faith freedom care food)

You should message me if : If you want to find your soulmate)

Job : Children psychologist