Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 151662) Offline
Status: if you ignored it, you are MINE!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : My man should be real man who knows exactly what he wants from life, who will be the main person in our family, who knows how to make decisions, to be strong and courageous. I need a man who knows what REAL LOVE is and who will not hesitate to show it.

About me : Do you you dream about family and home comfort? I really want this, too))) And I know what you need to do to accomplish this dream. 1) You need a bride from Ukraine - this task is done cause I am here. 2) Marriage - this is the second important step. Do not worry, we'll do it together, too. I am strong and confident. In me you will find support and care. All we would have we will overcome together !! 3) Ukrainian wife - again about me) haha ​​I guess you understand that I'm fun) Just fun not crazy)) In general, I'm waiting for you))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am impressed by the decent men. I adore men who take care of themselves, who keep their words and are attentive.

My goals for the future : Create a family. Visit new countries. Visit every continent. Make a parachute jump.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Outside of the country I did not go out.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Amazing feeling, which gives meaning to life and hope for the best. My main dream is to have a loving, big family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Master and Margarita" - Mikhail Bulgakov, "Cell" - Stephen King. The film - "Unbroken"

My favorite food : dishes of my national cuisine

Pets in my life : No at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Jogging, knitting

Talking about sports : My morning begins with jogging. This is a guarantee of good days.

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, communication, friends, sleep, walks

You should message me if : our dreams and aspirations are similar. If we have the same values and views. And maybe you are curious to know about me a little bit more.

Job : Marketeer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! FALL IN LOVE!!! CATCH ME!!!
Video