Light theme:
Yana (ID: 547945) Offline
Status: Pray of Ukraine 😍🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 42
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want my relationship with a man to be easy and joyful every day. I am looking for someone who will respect me, and whom I can love endless. I want to meet a man who is kind, smart, responsible, decent, capable of doing things and has a sense of humor. For whom arranging romantic dinners and walks is fun. I dream my man becomes my friend and partner. I believe in the power of communication between a couple. I believe that if you really love someone, you can be happy with simple details.

About me : A temperamental blonde I am full of passion and love, sociable, romantic. I am a positive-minded person, always expressing joy and kindness. I love emotions and adventure very much. I am a lively, cheerful and sincere woman! Among my hobbies there are sport, music, reading. I love to travel and see new places. To absorb new traditions and cultures. I do pole dance and go to gym often. Just love to keep a good shape.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good sense of humour, open mind, passion to life and partner.

My goals for the future : I want a happy family, to live in harmony, understanding and with passion to each other!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt, Greece, Monte-Negro, Italy, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Bali

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I rarely dream, I more act

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love pop music

My favorite food : Sushi, all sea-food

Pets in my life : not yet

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Pole Dance, English lessons

Talking about sports : I am doing a Pole Dance, go to Gym

The five things I can't live without : My family, friends, work

Job : Self- employed