Light theme:
Yelyzaveta (ID: 1043831) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I have read many books, and there is one wonderful book that has shaped my understanding of this world and the view of a man. The way of a real man. Strong ... Brave ... Romantic ... don't give up after the first defeat or quarrel ... And be honest with me. This is something without which it is impossible to build a relationship. I am a strong personality and I need a man stronger than me. I have an allergy to people who used my kind, and I'm not an evil person, but I don't know how to forgive, I just stop seeing this person. I am kind and I trust, if I was betrayed I never forgive.

About me : If you are reading this, then I would like you to know that I am a very kind girl who loves freedom and loves fresh air. I am lonely and my heart is filled with love, it wants to feel what warmth is. I am very tactile and very easy to find a common language, now I am the head of my student group, I am studying to be an ecologist, and this summer is my graduation. I would like to find a man with whom I can start my free life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music lover, adventure, science fiction, fantasy

My favorite food : sweets and meat dishes

Job : Ecologist