Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 423751) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : A man who is affectionate and caring. Who loves to spend their holidays together. The one who is open to new stages in life.

About me : I am that girl who has a goal and a dream. I love sports and morning workouts. I make my body beautiful so that my future husband can enjoy me

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty

My goals for the future : A happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My big beauty salon

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Films about love. Modern music

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : This is dancing, bachata

Talking about sports : its my life

The five things I can't live without : Work, water, good mood, coffee, food

You should message me if : If you need a woman for life and love!

Job : I am a masseur, I do massage treatments for my clients. I do it with pleasure. I have my own massage room