Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 282442) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Chinese, French, German
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for hardworking, sincere, intelligent, communicative, enthusiastic, mentally mature, sincere, optimistic

About me : I can describe myself as sincere, successful, open minded, intelligent, kind hearted, sophisticated

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : goal focused, self-confident, smart, honest, real man in attitude

My goals for the future : I wish to have my cozy home (apartment or house) in a city. I really like to have a family and good relationship. To travel with my partner

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have already visited Europe, USA. I dream to go to India one day

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : W.Alen. French movies. I like jazz, soul music

My favorite food : Fruit and vegetables, fish. I eat healthy food. I do not like junk food, no fats. I love salmon, cheese and berries

Pets in my life : I do not have pets now. I do not mind to have pets at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I was formed as journalist but then I have switched to languages and now I teach french and English. I like it but I guess I'd like to have a new challege

Talking about sports : I do my work outs in gym, I like yoga

The five things I can't live without : Good food, fresh air, good tight sleep, inspiration, energy

You should message me if : I have caught your eye

Job : Teacher of English and French