Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 567659) Offline
Status: I want to meet a new love ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 56
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Falling in love as passionate, adventurous, and exciting. I love having someone to share in my adventures with... There is a whole world out there to see, and I want my soulmate to explore it all with me. Having someone to love is an amazing thing

About me : I am extremely sweet lady. Cheerful, incredibly loyal and dependable. I always feel like myself. I am not pretending to be someone I am not in order to impress anybody. I love hard and straightforwardly ... I have an openness and tendency to open up my heart without reservation to the person I care for, and I have zero hesitancy about going all in with them, regardless of the risk.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like optimists

My goals for the future : Keep being happy, to shine, to radiate the energy of love, inspiration and creation

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been on vacation in Rome. I'd like to visit Austria, Berlin, the USA, Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Dreams ... sometimes they only bring vanity and distract me ... so I use meditation to purify my consciousness ... it increases my feminine energy... you know

My favorite food : pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby are beauty spirituality and sport - i am passionate of hair styling and yoga. Add some shades of humour and kindness to this painting and you will be able to say that you get to know mw a bit more ...

Talking about sports : I do yoga

Job : Engineer