Light theme:
Yana (ID: 300940) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I don’t have high requests to my future partner. People are not technique which you chose, buy according to your knowledge about functions you’ll use. I don’t believe that if I meet person with all positive qualities I am looking for – we’ll be together. Chemistry means a lot! It would be great if my future man is loving, attentive and careful – doesn’t woman want to be with such partner?

About me : I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet lady with a soft personality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, justice,sensuality, kindness

My goals for the future : create a strong and loyal family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : A lot) Europe, Asia, the Far East, visited about 30 countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like reading fiction and motivating books.

My favorite food : I love to eat everything that is tasty and non-caloric.

Pets in my life : I do not have pets, but really would like to have a chinchilla.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like going to the gym. Often I attend theater. I watch interesting movies; listen to various music, I like to go to the different concerts. I adore traveling, fiction and motivating books. I like walking very much, both with friends and alone. I also enjoy skiing.

Talking about sports : I'm serious about sports. I attend the gym regularly. It helps me keep myself in shape and look beautiful.

The five things I can't live without : sweetness, coffee, attention, care, laughter.

You should message me if : If you are looking for a serious relationship with a girl for whom the main thing is a family, you can write to me. If you want to have a friend with whom you can talk about anything, you can write to me. Because a strong relationship often begins with friendship)

Job : I'm not working at the moment.