Light theme:
Elena (ID: 129571) Offline
Status: Thinking about me ????...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Ideal relationships is a good full of love couple (family). It is an ocean of emotions, million surprises and thousand happiness every day. It is like bomb or wave that covers you from head to legs. It is emotions that make you happy. Relationships and love are life! I am not perfect, I am just a girl trying to be good. I hope you give me a chance.

About me : I am infinitly kind, phenomanally smart, devilishly attractive, divinaly beautiful, hyper sexual, super active, indescribably sensual, undoubtedly positive, extremely modest maybe your happiness.... I have a gay character. I love communication and believe that TALK is LIFE. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :) I love my life and I hope it will be more better with you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, compassion, kindness, integrity and good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : “What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals”- Henry David Thoreau. Making and achieving goals is so important in one’s life, because once you have achieve them it makes you a better person. I was always a person who had very high goals because I felt that the higher they are, the harder I will work to achieve them. My goal now is to be a good doctor.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travell with you!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to love and to be loved... And also to become a good doctor)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all kinds of books, movies and music)

My favorite food : You look at me and see that I am so thin)) But I like to eat so much! I like Ukrainian dishes so much! But also I like sushi and pizza, ice-cream and chocolade.

Pets in my life : I have not pets now.. But I dream about little dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : collecting books, Swimming, photography, beading and weaving, Decorating, interior design.

Talking about sports : Swimming, valleyball, tennis, dancing.

The five things I can't live without : happuness, love, passion, family, sex

You should message me if : You want to have such beautiful and hot lady with you

Job : Hospitality / Travel