Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 317068) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with whom I can build strong, reliable and happy relationships. My man should be the best friend for me, a good conversationalist and defender! I would like him to take care of me and protect me from all bad things. In order to be judicious in any difficult situation and always make the right decisions. My ideal is a person with a sense of humor and witty. I'm sure, that he is also looking for me, as I am him! One day we will meet and our acquaintance will change our destiny.

About me : Who am I? I am a woman who wants to love and be loved on this dating service! I am gentle ukrainian woman and understanding, affectionate and sincere, when I realize the emotional needs of those, who are next to me. I usually make efforts to meet these needs. My heart is full of love. I can express my love for my partner through actions, words, deep care and devotion. I have strong family values and a very clear idea of the true, true, honest and solid relationships that I dream of building my own family. I appreciate the safety and goodwill, support and confidence. I respect the traditions. I am hardworking, and I never allow obstacles to interfere with the performance of my duties. Being an optimistic person, I can find positive aspects in any, even the most unpleasant situation and try to treat everything with humor. I always remain a woman, charming and seductive, elegant and refined, feminine and polite.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to see new places, take pictures, enjoy evening walks and try something new, someone new. When I feel so relaxed walking along the beach or just sitting on the sand and enjoying the fresh air. I am very active lady. I like to do different things, depend with whom I am and where I am.