Light theme:
Anelia (ID: 1067231) Offline
Status: hurry while i'm still free...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 44
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am here for a friend, love, a man who can love not only my appearance but also my character, the desire to know my inner world.

About me : I am a self-sufficient adult wise smart cheerful passionate girl with experience. I am a widow, my husband died when my children were 3 and 5 years old, since then I have been single. now my children are adults, they all have their own families and I came to the conclusion that I don’t want to continue to be single and I want to find a man with whom I will be happy. I work as a chef in a cafe, my job is my passion! but also I am fond of sports and eat right. hobbies: cycling, equestrian sports, singing, dancing, drawing, rollerblading, swimming all these things I can do. best free dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : adequacy, sense of humor, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : I just want to be happy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what after death

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love films fantasy, drama, romance music jazz, pop, classical

My favorite food : many

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, equestrian sports, singing, dancing, drawing, rollerblading, swimming

Talking about sports : yes

The five things I can't live without : food ,water, have fun, children, sports

You should message me if : you are interested in knowing all my desires and secrets

Job : chief cook