Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 703719) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lugansk
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to meet a reliable and caring man who will be the master of the house, make wise and correct decisions, will be an example for children to follow. I prefer romantic men who appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are of greater importance to me. My future man is interesting, educated and humorous, kind and responsible. A man who is loving and ready to accept all my tenderness and care in return)

About me : My name is Christina, I am 22 years old and I am a very cheerful and cheerful girl. My main motto in life is "A smile will save the world." By nature I am calm and balanced, sociable and friendly. I don’t like to sit around, so I have many hobbies in life: I love travel, especially hiking in the mountains and a quiet vacation by the sea, I am fond of painting, cooking and I love to spend my evenings reading books. Also, my hobby: organizing cultural festivals for young people. My main value in life is my family, I am happy when I can take care of a man and create family comfort. Therefore, I would like to find a good man to create a new unit of society.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : drawing, cooking, books, traveling, learning languages, organizing festivals, volunteering.

Job : Project Manager