Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 329474) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for a down to earth, emotionally stable and balanced man with kind heart and cheerful personality. A man who respects his woman and family in general. A person with goals and aspirations, mature life and relationship views. Preferably a creative person, if no - just a person with sense of humor. Monogamist, sincere and devoted man.

About me : I'm a single Ukrainian lady looking for a person that will become my devoted friend, passionate lover, caring partner in marriage and family life. I want to build a strong team with my man, to take important decisions together, to live in peace and harmony with him and his relatives and friends. I'm communicative, moderate shy in public, but very open and passionate tête-à-tête. I love learning new things, be a good host at home, always ready to support my man with everything I can. I'm humorous and optimistic.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Creativity, humor, kindness, sincerity, loyalty, respect

My goals for the future : Family, creative development

My travel destinations (past or future) : Places with nice architecture and also places with beautiful nature and interesting culture.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is my own painting studio. But the biggest is family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Ace Ventura, Marly and I, Autumn Legends, Forrest Gump, Ex Machina, Avatar etc. Mostly classic literature. Pop, mild rock, jazz, disco, classic music.

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Painting and design

Talking about sports : I go to gym, do fitness and yoga

The five things I can't live without : My important thing is my sketchbook. Also things for hygiene and health. My future husband's photo

You should message me if : You are a nice person who is still lonely for some reasons, but you want to find your soul mate and create a family.

Job : Artist, creative designer