Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 805271) Online
Status: The best thing to hold on to in life is each other ❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 31
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I believe that true love doesn’t happen right away; it’s an ever-growing process. First when you meet - it's passion, but true love develops through diferent situations, through support and care, through laughter together and through minutes of sadness) But we have to desire it truly... Do you wish it?)

About me : Hi! Great that you have found me here! I bet that in this online dating site there are many beautiful women, everyone wants to be happy, everyone wants to find a good man. Are you good?;) For now I have found myself in charity and social events, it helps not to feel alone... I want to devote my heart to the man who will want to capture my soul) I also like dancing and cooking, reading and travelling, watching good movies

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, ability to understand

My goals for the future : In my future vision, I yearn to find a beloved partner who shares my dreams and aspirations. Together, we'll navigate the intricate pathways of life, while I also aspire to wield the scales of justice as a prosecutor, ensuring a fair and just society for all. Love and justice will be the cornerstones of my tomorrow. 💑⚖️🌟

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been travelling only around Ukraine... Dream to visit france, especially small cities, far from civilization)) Hope one day to visit Dubai, because it seems to me something cosmic)) And I always wanted to go to Egypt and see the beauty of the Red Sea))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love, improving myself, future relationships) sometimes great ideas appear in my mind, what could I do with my man and I write them down to my note-book... here are some of them: to fly on an air baloon, to try acro-yoga, to ride a horse together))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read and now I'm ammused with Angelique (novel series)... I listen to different music, depends on mood, from classic to pop and rock) When I have time to watch TV, I like talent shows, because it's nice to see talents in people)) Do you have any talents?;)

My favorite food : The culinary world is my playground, but the heart of my passion lies in Armenian cuisine, where dolma reigns as my ultimate love affair. Those tender grape leaves, lovingly wrapped around flavorful fillings, awaken my taste buds like nothing else. And when it comes to seafood, my love for fish is an ocean of desire, with every bite a passionate rendezvous with the flavors of the sea. 🍽️🍇🐟❤️

Pets in my life : In my world of furry companionship, Matilda the cat and Bucks the dog are the heartwarming stars. Matilda, with her elegant grace, and Bucks, with his boundless energy, bring joy, laughter, and unconditional love into my life every day. 🐱🐶❤️

My hobbies and what I'm good at : laws, social work, smiling, reading books, handmade

Talking about sports : Yoga is my daily sanctuary—a practice that transcends the physical, guiding me to a realm of serenity and self-discovery. With each pose and breath, I find not only flexibility of body but also clarity of mind, embracing a path to inner balance and peace. 🧘‍♀️✨🌸

The five things I can't live without : In this modern world, my essentials include the trusty phone, a treasure trove of cosmetics in my bag, and the ever-reliable purse—a classic woman's arsenal! But beyond these daily must-haves, the one thing I truly can't live without is the love and presence of my man. In the midst of life's essentials, he's the heartwarming, unmissable "normal, lol" that completes my world. 💄👜📱💑😄

You should message me if : normal, lol

Job : lawyer

Video