Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 177812) Offline
Status: Let me guess what you're looking for this evening...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My man should not be superhero for everybody… my man will be my superhero, my hero that gives me his love and passion, love and care, that will come through fire of misunderstanding and rocks of compromise to be together forever and work on our relationships! Sometimes it happens that there are bad and sad days in life, and I want to be sure, that on such days my man will be my support and my safety!

About me : Being a sportive girl I can say that I am a leader. But I am not a disputed type of person. I am very simple and easy going. I am always open to compromises and discussions. I am a goal oriented girl and I do not have unachieved aims. I am that ukrainian lady who will make you happy. I see myself as your future ukrainian wife :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, calm, sweetness, loyality, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Thats make no difference for me, how do you look like, how many money do you have - in any case I will be choosing your soul. So my goal is to find a good couple to my soul.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was working some times in moscow so it is my travell destination) I also was in Crimea and in different Ukrainian resourts.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : YOU! My future family and happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - comedies and melodrams, I also like series. Mucic - Jazz, pop, classic.

My favorite food : salads. sea food, sushi, pizza, meat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bike riding, gardening, cooking tasty food, my work, swimming, gym.

Talking about sports : volleyball, table tennis, bike riding.

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, happiness, good moments, smiles.

You should message me if : you will like me and if you will feel that I am good for you.

Job : hair-dresser