Light theme:
Olga (ID: 1247387) Online
Status: you have good day today?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking first of all for a friend for myself, and then for a beloved man. the main thing for me is your shining smile

About me : I'm a cheerful girl, I have a lot of hobbies, so you won't be bored with me. but I'm not an extreme sports fan. I love traveling especially by train.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value honesty in people, the ability to do everything quickly, and of course intelligence

My goals for the future : my goals are to find someone who will share all my crazy ideas

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Egypt, Switzerland, India and Portugal

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have no dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love the series, I don’t have any favorites, they’re all very good

My favorite food : I like all food

Pets in my life : I don’t have animals

Talking about sports : I don’t like sport

The five things I can't live without : I can’t live without food, fun and shopping

You should message me if : you should write to me if you want your every day to be with new feelings