Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 141674) Offline
Status: hello! Are you also alone on quarantine?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a simple man, who will be happy even looking into my eyes! I want he would like to enjoy every moment spending with me! I want to share with this man all my life, good and awful days! I want to feel care and support, I want to be needed every day, every moment)))

About me : Just imagine single ukrainian woman on best online dating site...imagine that you put sweet-sweet berry in your mouth now, what do you feel? Sweet taste? Pleasure? Or something else? My name is Kate and I can be like berry for you not only here on cupid dating site , and also in real life - so sweet and tasty. Want to taste?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : There are only few qualities that I appriciate in people, I am sure you think the same! It's honesty, the ability to trust the person and caring! If the person has all this, it means that he could be a good husband and father in future!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel! I had been only to Bulgaria and Belarus! But I don't want to stop on it, I am purposeful woman!! Yeah, I am!! So if I want something, I will get it! So, pack your clothes and be ready to travel with me!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is very simple from one side and really hard - from enother! I DREAM TO BE HAPPY WOMAN!!!

My favorite food : My favorite food??? It's the food that cooks my lovely man!! YES! It can be even a cup of hot tea with lemon and honey, but if it was made with love... it will be the best tea I have ever tried.)) Do you agree with me? One of my favorite food is Pancakes with honey or jam! It's the taste from my childhood, my mom cooked it very often for our family... so now I am good at making them)) I hope it will be and your favorite food too, when you taste it!

Pets in my life : I have a pet!!! It's my lovely little dog!! Her name is Leksi!! I adore it! I was dreamed about a dog from my childhood, but parents always said "NO"... but a few years ago they made an incredible present for me, I came home and saw this little miracle that was waiting for me in my room! It was the best surprise for me in my life! And now we are friends, you know , we have some things in common! Be are both very active, energetic, wake up earlly in the morning and sometimes are naughty)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to sing and dance!! I do it many years and will not stop to do it, because it makes my life brighter and more interesting! Sometimes the song can say more than people can do! If I have bad day or mood, I wear my headphones, look through my list and listen my favorite songs... and the miracle happens.. Music can help to recover... But just imagine how fantastic if I listen music with you tight holding your hand and look into your eyes, it has something magical, yes???

The five things I can't live without : I am sure that I can't live without my beloved man, my future kids, love between all members in my family, own house full of kids' smiles and trust to each other! I think that trere the the main things for me and without them my life will not complete!

You should message me if : You should message me if you feel the sparkle looking at my photos and fing the same reading all I write to you! If you believe in better, if you can dream, just know, I am waiting for you! =)

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Wanna fill me???