Light theme:
Elena (ID: 305938) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 44
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I dream to find a kind, caring, strong and reliable man next to me whose embrace will make me feel like being at home. I need a man, with whom I can create happy and serious relationship. I want to fall in love, to give all myself to my beloved and to create a happy family together.

About me : I am a caring person and always ready to help. My family and friends know that they can always rely on me. I try to be not too serious about life. I like to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. To bring some positive spirit to people around me and to make someone else's day better are my big joys. On this dating site I am looking for love and happiness. I believe that it is possible to find your true love online. I want to get to know my beloved man better through letters and chats and then to plan our real meeting!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, understanding

My goals for the future : To find my true love, to create a family and to have a simple happy life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit India, Bali, Caribbean and Cuba

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite food : Steak, pizza, sushi

You should message me if : you miss a lady like me in your life! ;)

Job : Economist