Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 267770) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : The man I look for should have a kind heart. I appreciate mostly man’s ability to take responsibility for him and his woman. Just be yourself, and write me)

About me : I have adventurous spirit, great sense of humor, positive nature. Want to explore more? I am the woman who can be feminine, seductive and weak. When you get to know me better, you will see what kind of a person I am, and you will like what you see.

My goals for the future : to open beauty studio

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would most like to visit France

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : horror and melodrama, My favorite music is it depends on the mood

My favorite food : I like to cook a lot. Cakes, sweets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like travelling. Also I like to attend events where I can learn something new and useful. I like reading books and watching scientific films.

Talking about sports : My favorite sport to watch is figure skating, football, boxing. I like swimming and running.

Job : hairdresser stylist

Need help?