Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 149018) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I do not want to put any special requirements for my man...I will follow advices of my heart))

About me : I am very sociable and talkative lady. I am not a hopeless romantic, I would better say I am realist. International dating is getting very popular here and I think I need to take a chance and to try to meet my one here. I am aware of all the difficulties I may face when I will move to another country, but I am ready to experience all of them. I know one thing that no matter what kind of stuff you have in your life, if you are lonely and you have none to share your love with- life is senseless.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a dancer and I am thankful to God I have a chance to do what I really like. I dance since three years old and when my mother took me to my first dance school deep in my soul I had a wish to do this all my life. Now I have my own dance studio where I am teaching pole dance. That is a very special kind of dances, it requires efforts and willpower and at the same time these dances are very passionate and sometimes sexy. Besides dancing I love being with my relatives and friends, playing with my dog, I play tennis and bowling.