Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 126741) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a king who will show me the real life. Why I say so, I am young lady so dont have my own experience but I see how men around treat their ladies and I dont like it! So I came here to find the real man who knows how to make his woman happy!

About me : I am different. I am calm, curious, romantic person. My friends say I am glamorous. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going.What about my character, Im full of life person and I have many friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom Ill be able to give all my feelings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, sincerity, honesty.

My goals for the future : to build a happy and mutual love)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I don't have a specific favorite movie, like the Comedy genre

My favorite food : Fish, pizza

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like going to the gym, listen to music, swim, cook, play bowling) Fitness

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without laughter, without relatives, without music, without confidence

Job : Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev