Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 850119) Offline
Status: Love is...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a serious relationship

About me : My name is Anna, I am a beautiful, charismatic girl. I work as a senior administrator. I love outdoor activities, holidays with friends and family. Looking for a promising, mature, kind, faithful man to create a serious relationship. I want to have a strong and friendly family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, optimism, ability to listen, recognize one's actions

My goals for the future : Opening your own business in the medical field can be attributed to a dream I am planning to become a beautician

My travel destinations (past or future) : So far only within the country I want to see the whole world, Spain is a priority

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am planning to become a beautician

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Psychology books Music mostly pop Well, basically a music lover

My favorite food : Sushi, roll, all kinds of berries

Pets in my life : There were two dogs and I want again At the moment the cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Draw pictures by numbers 🤣, in general, I started to embroider with beads when the war began, selling Korean cosmetics, you can also say a hobby

Talking about sports : Breathing exercises and morning jogging are considered sports?)) Pool plans

The five things I can't live without : If serious children, air, water, food, sleep Simple: coffee, dancing, walking, sea, rain

You should message me if : If you are purposeful and looking only for a serious relationship to build a family

Job : I work as a senior administrator in a medical company