Light theme:
Sofiya (ID: 627005) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want relationship with a loving, caring, honest and kind man who will see that spark inside of me and who will take my heart in his hands and carry it through our whole life! I need somebody passionate and easy-going! Let me feel special with you!

About me : I really want to start life a new in a new place and have a loving, friendly family there. I know that I will be a good wife. I like taking care of my house and myself. What can make me happy? mmmm.... Sunny day, good music, a cup of hot vanilla coffee with sugar, slice of good cheese, my friends, horses, my cats, my interests, skiing, adventures, and the most important: parents and my son. I am so happy my friends have told me about this find love site, now I am sure I am on my way to find a man of my life. I am waiting for you, eager to know you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, dignity, devotion, being true to his words

My goals for the future : I want to have big family with kids and 2 dogs)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Friends series, action movies and thrillers

My favorite food : I like spicy food

Talking about sports : I like horseback riding

You should message me if : you are ready for love

Job : Sales Manager