Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 648867) Offline
Status: If you like sweet candies, then you have to taste me😋🍭...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : best friend, lover, soulmate. I am dreaming to meet a man with whom we'll understand each other without words and with whom we will look at the world in the same direction.

About me : I am a life-loving and kind-hearted woman. Sometimes I am playful and funny girl and other times I am serious, well-balanced lady who act and achieve goals. I love travelling and for me it is a big pleasure to spend time outdoor. I like to discover the world. When I am in the city I often have long walks here, during which I try to think a little and feel a lot. It is very important for me not to lose the present moment, I appreciate every second of my life. I am a hopeless romantic and I believe that my soulmate is living somewhere on the Earth. I will meet you, Ш know this, and we will certainly be happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland, Hungary, Italy, Egypt and in other beautiful countries. I am dreaming to go to Mexico, Singapore and California... AND MORE... AND MORE.. AND MORE!)

My favorite food : fruits, vegetables, seafood

Pets in my life : I have a dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to create beautiful things, I have my own shop of dresses which are made according to my ideas. I like to cook and clean the house) I need cleanliness like oxygen)

Talking about sports : I am addicted to yoga, gym and swimming

The five things I can't live without : oxygen, food, water, sun, dresses, LOVE!

You should message me if : you want)

Job : Model, fashion designer