Light theme:
Olga (ID: 579431) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a strong and fulfilled man in every sense. I am looking for an adult and experienced man who is ready to build a long relationship, who, just like me, wants to create a family, to get married. I am looking for a man who is ready to support and help me in my endeavors. I am looking for a man who would become my companion for the rest of my life. A man who is ready to invest in relationships and make them better. A man who is ready to take care not only of himself, but also of his woman, of his children. I believe that a man does not owe anything, only if he himself wants to do something for me. If he wants to envelop me with love, warmth, care, flowers and compliments, I will gladly reciprocate.

About me : I am a creative person, I like to paint with watercolors, write beautiful stories about love and human relationships. I am fond of dancing, dancing twerk, it makes me feel feminine and sexually attractive. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I do yoga. I am ready to support my man and help him take care of his health. My main qualities are kindness and listening skills. I am always ready to help my loved ones, I am ready to empathize and take care of both their physical health and moral well-being. It's cozy and comfortable with me. I am a very beautiful girl. My beauty is quite natural. I rarely do any kind of manipulation with my appearance. I have very beautiful gray-blue eyes, curly hair of a natural dark blond color. I am a sympathetic and understanding girl. I really want a serious relationship. I want to create coziness in the house, take care of a man, give him warmth and spiritual comfort.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all in people I value kindness and humor.

My goals for the future : I want to learn German and write articles in German.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to relax in the Maldives and visit China. I like the Chinese culture very much.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to buy a Volkswagen Beetle convertible car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite films - I really love French comedies.

My favorite food : I love sushi, dumplings and pasta very much.

Pets in my life : Pets are a Fox Terrier dog named Roy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is dancing twerk, it makes me feel feminine and attractive.

Talking about sports : My favorite sport is twerk, yoga.

The five things I can't live without : Five things you can't live without: sweets, good sleep, seaside vacations, shopping, travel.

You should message me if : A man should tell you if - he shouldn't do anything, only if he himself wants to do something for me.

Job : Economist.