Light theme:
On
Off
Zhanna (ID: 1370028) Offline
Country: Canada
City: Toronto
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : As I wrote in my description, I’m not looking for a prince on a white horse, I’m looking for a man who will understand me the same way I understand him, the main thing is mutual understanding, affection and love, and also of course attraction to each other, I think when we meet we can understand if we are right for each other, this is what I sincerely want to get from my man, I want to feel needed by you.

About me : I am gentle and affectionate, I am a girl with a kind soul and heart. I want to explore the world and learn new things, any direction is interesting, it could be architecture or medicine. I also love to travel, study and discover new places. I also study languages. The main thing in my life is care, harmony and peace. I am a girl who does not dream of a prince on a white horse, I came to this dating site so that there would be a man next to me who could understand and love me. I am a very trusting girl and I hope that my future man will take care of my fragile heart. I really want us to start our love story together, and this dating site could unite our two lonely hearts

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, Kindness, Honesty, Understanding, Decency

My goals for the future : Family, and I dream of opening my own cafe

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Poland, Canada, Dominican Republic, Jamaica.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies are DC, Marvel Music: American pop music, classical.

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian cuisine, borscht, soup, pounded potato and much more, in fact I have many favorite dishes from many other countries

My hobbies and what I'm good at : read science fiction and scientific literature, cook.

You should message me if : If you find me attractive

Job : Cook