Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1227833) Offline
Status: ❤️😈Do You Love When I Call You “My”, Maybe “My...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man who appreciates the desires and aging of a girl! Who knows how to caress and care for a girl! Who does not mind adding experiments and lusts to his personal life An adult man for whom there are family values and love a place in his life! Who will respect my mom and never say a bad word about her A man who wants a young girl from Ukraine and maybe it will be me) Who does not mind raising the topic of conversation to an unthinkable scale ... It is desirable that in the relationship there were no such taboos and there was no abuse I hope that fate smiles and I meet a man who will change my life! Kiss

About me : The profession of an accountant is ideal for a girl... my mother told me when I was faced with the choice of the profession for which to study and the future... lol Tell about yourself ? Girl, I am strong and gentle, kind and rude, beautiful and smart. I combine all the positive qualities of an ideal lady!) I recently got a job as an accountant in a large company! I am 21 years old and I work hard, thanks to my achievements in my studies, I was able to easily become an Assistant Chief Accountant with the possibility of career growth! However, family relationships want the best, my parents do not communicate with me, and the closest family I can call is my faithful and best friend, my pet... my father collected my things, and I saw them at the entrance of their house when I was 18... Accounting requires order and stable control... but I can’t achieve order in my personal life! And yet I hope that my man will be older than me and will be worthy of relationship and love!

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I constantly keep my physical form in order! My hobby is walking the dog and teaching her new commands. I also like to meet the dawn with my dog, but I miss the man next to me

Job : accountant