Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 240846) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find love, positive emotions.

About me : A young, pretty girl will get to know anyway with whom, decency and tactfulness are guaranteed!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Tactfulness, Compassion, Humanity

My goals for the future : Find here the second half and marry a husband!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of a tour of Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Attention, care, love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different music, I love movies, fantasy, horror, comedies

My favorite food : no

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to sing, dance! In general, I am a creative person

Talking about sports : I love sports, I'm interested in dancing and martial arts! But I did not do this kind of spot

The five things I can't live without : Sweets, Rest, Close people, Fun, Love

You should message me if : If you need an intelligent and interesting girl!

Job : Administrator