Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 1303622) Offline
Status: give you happiness?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernigov
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : It is very important for me that a person loves children as much as I do, I don’t have them, but if they do, I will love future children very much))) I’m also very kind and I would like the person next to me to be the same)) what is kindness to you? Realization is also important for me, but how important is it for you? What do you consider important in realization? I would really like to have someone next to me who will simply decide everything that comes our way)))

About me : I am a very purposeful girl, everything I want and what is important to me, I am ready to achieve))) if I have to win your heart, I am ready.... ha ha ha, but first you will have to win my heart))) It's always easy for me to find something in common with many people because I read a lot of books.... do you like to read? are you ready for me to read to you at night? I’m also very kind, and because I’m kind, many people take advantage of this, but it seems to me that this is on their advice, right? what's good for you? I can’t write something beautiful about myself, I write what really is.... I’m sure that this is valuable, as far as I sincerely say, this is how it really is))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : all that I value in people is themselves, but I will add a little what is important to me brave, strong, self-confident, kind, responsible, smart, generous, loves children, animals, interesting conversationalist with a good sense of humor Because I want and know how to build relationships, I am beautiful, interesting, cheerful and friendly, I know how to support and love from the bottom of my heart

My goals for the future : be a happy wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : was in Germany Poland Greece I dream of visiting Italy, Spain, Cyprus, China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I don’t dream but plan for the future I have clear goals about which I constantly think

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite music is rap, hip hop I like to read Scientific literature favorite movie Black Panther, Marvel

My favorite food : asian cuisine

Pets in my life : dog breed pug

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is dancing and I am a very good psychologist so this is my second hobby

Talking about sports : dancing, hall, step aerobics

The five things I can't live without : Telephone Laptop Communication Tasty food A change of scenery

You should message me if : you should write to me if you are just ready to see a real and sincere person next to you))) I'm just a sincere and open person)))

Job : I like to read a lot and that’s why I work as an online teacher of foreign literature)) and it looks like I’m going to work as a psychologist))) I manage to combine these two types of activities, but could you?