Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 691133)
Belaya Tserkov 38
Offline
Status: 🤗I can give you my smile for the beginning )))😍...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 38
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Living separate
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My man is a romantic with a very good sense of humor. It doesn't matter age or appearance, but it must be my person on the inside. I do not perceive men who feel sorry for their beloved woman to spend time or make a pleasant surprise. A man should be very kind. I love grateful people, because I myself am. A real man is kindness, generosity, a sense of humor, a sense of protection for a woman.

About me : Romantic, emotional, kind, sympathetic, I like to help people and give good emotions, responsible, gentle, very sociable, communicative, very sincere, with a sense of humor, cheerful, vulnerable, responsive. UPDATE: there is one thing, all women sincerely hate. It is when someone else, who doesn't even know her date of birth is trying to mentor her. The same with me. I do not need a mentor, who would tell me his opinion (nobody asked about for a moment) about my TATTOO, for example. If you don't like tattoo - do not put them on your body. See? It is easy! Stay safe, happy and un-tattooed)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, grattitude, romantism, generousity

My goals for the future : I would like to maintain good health and inner fire and faith in good. Be happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Most of all I would love to get somewhere, where I can see the ocean!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : For now I dream about peace and happiness for myself and for the rest of people I love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is Enya, Elton John, classical music. My favorite movies: Gladiator, Home Alone

My favorite food : My favourite food is fruits and veggies

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports: rollerblading, cycling, I love drive, jump on a rope from a bridge, I dream of jumping with a parachute, I love reading interesting books, I love meeting new places and people, walking in nature in my free time and recharging from it emotionally.

Talking about sports : In winter I love skating

The five things I can't live without : Well, these are NOT things)

Job : Manager