Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 570729) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a person who knows what he wants to get from life and knows how to reach it. He should be determined, smart, kind and ready to help and support his dearest people! My man should be caring and should appreciate my care. I will be devoted to him, if the feeling is mutual! I want my man to be my soul mate, partner, friend and lover... He must be a man who likes adventure but also a romantic evening at home. A man with whom I will always be good. I'm not looking for the ideal, I am not looking here Apollo, I need a man with whom I want to wake up every morning in bed. Maybe it's you?

About me : I am a sporty and active girl, I like movement, it is my life! I believe I am a reliable and trustworthy person, I am always sincere and open minded. I like to communicate with people and I am open to changes. I always try to be a lady. I love to wear dresses and skirts, as a lady should correspond to her vocation. I love to be groomed for my man to support him, meet him. A real lady is always loyal to her beloved man! This is who I am! I am interested in many cultures, but it is also is close mine, Bulgaria. But I do not mind and learn something about your shared with me some interesting facts about the country. Everything is new for me - I'm always interested. You've probably noticed that I know Bulgarian) It is not only my language appeals to me, too, and dance, captivating, live. And that live photos you can see in my profile.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, emotional balance

My goals for the future : traveling, marriage and just to be happy person ))

My travel destinations (past or future) : New York and Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Criminal movies, detective, and sometimes romantic

My favorite food : salads, meat, and sweets :-)

Pets in my life : dog and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dances, sports, movies, love to cook many interesting dishes, u will be surprised)) and i like spend time with my friends and daughter i love to go at the gym and always have good body shape :))

Talking about sports : every day I am walking 10000 steps

The five things I can't live without : my daughter , phone, food, family and friends

You should message me if : you are so serious like me in your search

Job : Sales Representative

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Don’t be shy to watch it
Need help?