Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 798043) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : On this dating site I am looking for a strong, reliable man. I know exactly what I want. I am looking for a sincere man with a good sense of humor, who has a positive outlook on things and understands how this world works. I have been alone for a long time, and I need a man who is not afraid to share with me the love and passion I have accumulated over a long time. I want that very much. We'll do everything together, cooking, walking, laughing, and it will be the best thing in our lives that your lover is always there for you.

About me : I am a Ukrainian girl who is looking for my one true love here on this dating site. I want my man to be my advisor, my confidant, my lover and my best friend. You want to feel wanted and appreciated while doing fun, interesting or silly things together. I am passionate, adventurous and romantic in everything I do. I am very energetic and inventive. As a creative soul, I am a firm believer that we should always be conscious of our desires. We only do what we want to do.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read a lot of different literature! I listen to music from pop to rock!

My favorite food : I like variety in food

Pets in my life : I like animals, I have a cat!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I read a lot of different literature!

Talking about sports : I love running!

Job : I work as an Economist