Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 1369868) Offline
Status: Ready to dive into the depths of love? I'm your love element waiting to be...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a caring partner who is ready to support me in difficult moments and rejoice with me in moments of joy. I also appreciate the generosity of attention, time, care - this is what makes a relationship rich and special. But, of course, life without a sense of humor would be boring! I believe that the ability to laugh at ourselves and find joy in the little things brings us closer to each other and brightens our relationships.

About me : The main quality of my character is kindness. I believe in the power of kindness and try to bring it into the lives of others, whether through small acts of kindness or large gestures of help. It is important for me to be support and comfort for those who need it. I’m also brave and persistent) I move forward, overcoming obstacles, even when it seems difficult or scary. I am ready to move forward, explore new opportunities and discover unknown horizons.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, loyalty, courage, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Find a loved one, Travel, Create a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Emirates, Czech Republic, Poland, Albania, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Türkiye

My favorite food : Pizza

Pets in my life : Mickey the cat

The five things I can't live without : Family, my cat, phone, sweets, travel

Job : Model; Manager in a European company