Light theme:
Anna (ID: 130570) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Present, perfect, a man came up with a woman ... he must be strong, intelligent, kind, faithful ..

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : compassion, courage, bravery, intelligence

My goals for the future : A wise man asked: - Can you explain what the purpose of human life? - I can not, - he said. Then he was asked: - And what is even the meaning of life? - I do not know - said the sage. - And then what knows about the life of your wisdom? Sage smiled: - In life not as important purpose and meaning. The main thing - to feel its taste. It is better to have a cake than to talk about it.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to fly to Germany, Italy, France, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to understand life and understanding of the people - not the same thing. Great wisdom - to comprehend and capture the mood of the characters.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Novel The Fault in Our Stars

My favorite food : like vegetables meat

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like dancing

Talking about sports : I do sports dances

The five things I can't live without : I love my life and everything that happens in it

Job : Other