Light theme:
Maryna (ID: 552793) Online
Status: 🌙HOW LONG do YOU need FOR THIS?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 46
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I'm looking for a Sou-Mate. A man, who has a strong will, good sense of humour and vision of life. Someone, who would tame my passion. Who would be my lover and buddy. To laugh together and drop a tear watching Green Mile.

About me : Affectionate, active, hard-working woman. I am mature and don't play games with someone's heart. I do not upset people if even they provoke me. If so, I better leave. But I know what is fair and will protect my loved one no matter how many haters he would have. I am the great cook and my house is always cozy. I can make a comfort in it and in my mind with the same success!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good sense of humour. Strong will about everything. The skill of flexibility and compromise.

My goals for the future : I am at that stage of life when I can allow myself to be myself without any 'what if'.. I want to meet a man, with whom we can relax, have fun, enjoy the life and would not burn each other's mind.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Georgia, France, Italy, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am usually thinking how to acheive my goal or make my dream come true. I am not a dreamer of the type 'what if I win a billion'. I am the kind of person, who is happy to have pizza for a dinner and good company to share it with.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to different music, some pop one.

My favorite food : Italian food. I can cook it well. Ukrainian food - no comments)

Pets in my life : I have a cat, his name is Las Vegas.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cars, sport, beach

Talking about sports : My son is my coach in the gym... Any need to comment smth?)

The five things I can't live without : My family. My work. My friends. My car. My Sea)

Job : Clothes Designer