Light theme:
Elena (ID: 269440) Offline
Status: You don't know if you don't try...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : Since I'm a young girl, I want to meet a wise, intelligent, interesting and generous man. I want my future man to love children and animals just like I do. I lead a healthy lifestyle, so I want a man of my dreams to go in for sports and lead a healthy and active lifestyle.

About me : I am a kind and open girl. I am fair in dealing with any issues. I love order and cleanliness. To all this I am a romantic and strong personality.I am looking for love! I dream to go to the dating with a perfect man one day. If you want to find bride it`s me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people kind, open and fair, romantic.

My goals for the future : I want to get acquainted with a wise, interesting, sympathetic man who is not spoiled by stinginess and has an active lifestyle.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all over the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like romantic movies and comedies. I read different books and different music depend on my mood

My favorite food : I like meat, vegetables and sweets

Pets in my life : I like animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I read good books and draw. and also I make handmade decorations.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : without work as a make-up artist-stylist, and creating unique images for photosessions.I love animals so I can`t live without them.

You should message me if : It is important for me that my man loves children and treats animals well. So if you are the same write to me.

Job : make-up artist