Light theme:
Daniella (ID: 1369942) Offline
Status: Wow! lets fall in love?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Arab
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The ideal partner for family life is a man who values understanding, care, and support in relationships. He listens and understands me, providing support in difficult times and sharing joys in happy moments. Sports are an important part of his life, and he finds joy in an active lifestyle that can inspire me to adopt healthier habits. His ability to create romance in relationships makes our life together vibrant and memorable. I dream of a man who will not only be my partner but also my friend and ally in all life situations.

About me : I consider myself a gentle lady with strong family values. One of my favorite traditions is having family dinner on Sundays, where we gather and bond over delicious meals. I'm hopeful that I can find my true love here, someone who shares my values and complements my personality perfectly. Tennis is my passion, and I enjoy staying active on the court whenever I can. Living in both Barcelona and Germany has enriched my life with diverse experiences and cultures. At home, I have a cat and a dog, who bring me endless joy and companionship. Currently, I'm studying to become a teacher. I hope that i can find my true love here and have a perfect match 💖 lets start our love story with simple Hi! 😘

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I am ready for love!