Light theme:
Marina (ID: 381321) Offline
Status: 🦋✨Lovers ❤️move our world❗⭕❌...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 49
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Believe or not - I am looking for a life partner. LOL He is responsible, smart, funny and open-minded, he has good manners and treats his lady like it must be. He loves to travel and ready to learn new things together with me.

About me : I am very positive, curious, open, brave person. To discover something new, to develop my skills, to work on myself - there are things, which push me to go on, to live in harmony with myself. There are many things, I have already acheived. And I can only imagine how many wonderful, new, unknown and unbelievable things wait for me in future! Now I want to create a love story most of all!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Creative personality, honesty, sincerity, open mind.

My goals for the future : To find the soul mate, with whom I want to live the rest of our lives in love, harmony and passion.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have seen many countries in my life. But it is always the main for me to learn the new culture, meet new people and absorb good traditions.

My favorite food : I do not eat much of meat, while can cook some and enjoy it. I love Italian food as I used to live many years in that country.

Pets in my life : Right now I do not have any. But I would love to have a dog one day/

My hobbies and what I'm good at : There are so many things, I love to do: sport, yoga, meditation, gun-shooting, traveling, art.

Talking about sports : Sport is my every day thing to do in the morning. I love yoga and jogging.

Job : Clothes Designer, Artist