Light theme:
On
Off
Jekaterina (ID: 1073103) Offline
Status: Ready to start a new chapter in my life! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...
Country: Latvia
City: Riga
Age: 40
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for ONE special person who I can be the best friend and lover for. I am willing to relocate to another country if I find the right person. I have a great sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who appreciates it. I enjoy leading a healthy, creative, and active lifestyle with my partner. I am very open and honest and won't shy away from telling you how I feel. I'm passionate about sports and music and enjoy going to the gym and swimming in the pool. Maybe someday we can take a swim together in a warm sea!

About me : Hi! I am your real dream ) I am a tender and passionate flower who dreams to be in a strong and reliable male embrace. I will become your muse, because I live in the rhythm of modern life. I adore everything new and beautiful and try to arrange the world around me accordingly. I have a great hobby, thanks to which in our home will sound music. In moments when my partner needs moral strength, I will always be there to inspire, support and encourage. I have traveled a lot and going to the ends of the world in search of love is not a problem for me. You don't mind listening to my music in our house, do you?))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Integrity, honesty, kindness, empathy, compassion, intelligence, and a good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : My goal for the future is to become a world-famous DJ and write music that will captivate audiences around the world. I am passionate about music and I want to use my talent to create something special. I am looking for a partner who will support and encourage me in this journey and share in my successes.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy - Here I experienced the joy of Italian cuisine, and learned to make the most delicious pasta. I'm sure you'll love it! Portugal - The stunning beaches here were the perfect backdrop for my summer getaway. I could spend hours in the sun and sand! Spain - I was mesmerized by the vibrant culture and architecture of Spain. The art and music here was something I'll never forget. Dominican Republic - The friendly people and stunning landscapes of the Dominican Republic made me feel like I was in paradise. Cyprus - The crystal-clear waters of Cyprus were like a dream come true. I could have stayed here for days! East Africa - The wildlife and landscapes of East Africa were unlike anything I had ever seen before. I felt so connected to nature here. Dubai - The modern city of Dubai was like something out of a science fiction movie. I was in awe of the towering skyscrapers and the luxurious lifestyle. Greece - The ancient ruins of Greece were like stepping back in time. I could feel the history and culture of this amazing place. France - The art and culture of France were simply amazing. I could spend days exploring the galleries and museums here.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am an independent, open-minded person who loves to explore the world and try new things. I am passionate about learning and evolving, and I am always looking for new ways to challenge myself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : When it comes to movies, I'm a bit of a romantic. I love romantic comedies and movies that make me laugh and cry. Some of my favorite movies are "The Notebook," "Love Actually," "When Harry Met Sally" and "Pretty Woman. I'm a music lover and love all genres, from pop to classical. I especially love soulful music and love listening to artists like Adele, Alicia Keys and John Legend. I am a big fan of TV shows and enjoy watching shows like Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, The Big Bang Theory and The Office.

My favorite food : My favorite food is a tough question to answer, as I've had the privilege of experiencing countless different cuisines from around the world. From the savory and spicy flavors of Indian curries to the freshness of Japanese sushi, I've been lucky enough to sample a variety of dishes. However, if I had to pick one cuisine that I truly love, it would have to be Italian.

Pets in my life : I love animals very much, and I have a little dog that I just adore. His name is little mystery - you want to know his name - ask me ?! he is my best friend. He lives with my mom for now .

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love listening to music and I'm passionate about flowers, especially roses and peonies. I'm also working towards becoming a world-class DJ and I'm confident that I'm well on my way to achieving that goal. I'm also proud to say that I have graduated with a master's degree in economics and I'm now completely financially independent.

Talking about sports : I work out with a personal trainer at the gym. I always keep my beautiful figure in good shape.

The five things I can't live without : My Family Music Books Coffee Nature

You should message me if : You must write to me if: you are looking for a genuine connection, you are kind, thoughtful, and have a strong sense of respect for yourself and others, and you are looking to share your life with someone special.

Job : I used to work in a bank, I don't work now