Light theme:
Anna (ID: 127994) Offline
Status: Sweetie? hAVE YOU CHOSEN who you like?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : True love and true feelings would be ideal to find. But miracles are rare, so I'm looking for a good man who will share with me the warmth of my heart, who will light the eyes at my appearance and which find support and protection for a lifetime!

About me : Nice to meet everyone here on this online dating site! Would you like to know me more? You are welcome! I am always open to new people as I am looking for my perfect match! I am creative and active! I will show you my world if you want to enter it and you will see all the bright colors which I have here. I am feminine and tender and like spending time with my close people and friends, I am honest, caring and loving.... And I have a lot of other qualities! :) But I do not want to make you feel bored and fall asleep while reading it! LOL)) Just talk to me and you will know that I am the Girl of Your Dream! :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, honesty, kindness, generosity, courage, activity ...

My goals for the future : a cold winter evening, outside the blizzard. The house has no light, lit only by a fireplace near where I was sitting. I feel a bit tired after the day's work. Nevertheless happy, because next on my lap is my favorite man and tells me something funny. But we speak the floor in a whisper, so as not to wake the sleeping children) ...Here's a little of my future episode)

My travel destinations (past or future) : y dream is to visit the most interesting places in the world! But even better to go everywhere)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a perfect man, which I hope will soon be found on this website. With that I can fulfill your dreams.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love to read. Prefer the classics, novels. And watch movies of any genre, whichever mood)

My favorite food : I like to eat) But first it is necessary to prepare! Experiment in cooking, so that has turned i eat and like it)

Pets in my life : A cat and gold fishes)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at sports

Talking about sports : Sport has always was engaged and will be engaged in a lifetime, it's beauty.

The five things I can't live without : work, dreams, lingerie, air, warm blanket)

You should message me if : You do not want to miss a chance for happiness!

Job : Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev