Light theme:
Karina (ID: 559625) Offline
Status: drops rays...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for loyal and strong relationships, like friendship and mutual understanding of a strong connection and all the wonderful all with one person and enjoy each other. Make joy for each other, be support. I do not accept the lies and I like to say everything is open and discussed if you don't like it.

About me : Good in and outside. I know how to maintain peace of mind and the storm of wild emotions is not peculiar to me) I am very loyal and balanced by nature ... I am looking for the same mutual understanding from my future men whose men I count here to meet))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, loyalty, support, sincerity, responsibility

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Turkey and Egypt. Dream to visit Israel)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : In music, I am Meloman. Books I love to read horrors and fiction in the genre. I remember the film "Deadly Labyrinth"

My favorite food : Pizza

Pets in my life : Dog Oscar, cat Marquis))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports and cook. In my free time I love to listen to music, walks and sports)

Talking about sports : Engaged in dancing and gymnastics)) plasticity is about me

The five things I can't live without : Family, joy, love, feelings, emotions

You should message me if : Write me if you like cute and kind ladies who know how to talk and not empty inside !!! Who knows how to talk and cheer up, and discuss any topics. Always support the conversation! Will never be bored with me

Job : insurer