Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 991581) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A kind, intelligent man who knows how to love.

About me : Graduated from the College of Economics, Law, and Hotel and Restaurant Business, with a degree in tourism services. My goal in life is to get on my feet so that my favorite business would bring me income and provide my basic needs for a comfortable life. Also, my main goal in life is to create a family with my man. I believe that in relationships there is the most profound development and transformation of personality. I want two children in the future. I love to travel, and before the birth of children, I want to see the world, definitely Europe, Bali, and the Maldives. I was twice in Turkey, traveled all over Ukraine, was in Berlin, and now I live in Finland with my mother. I don't have pets, but I dream of a corgi boy. Sports - exercises every morning, fitness every other day. Yoga once a week. I love dancing, but there is no opportunity to do it yet since I am not in Odessa now. Before the war lived in Odessa herself, now I live with my mother. In a country house in Finland, her husband is a farmer, and keeps a business - cows (produces milk, sells them for meat) We often barbecue outside when it's warm, with the whole family. I also have a younger brother, 5 years old, with whom I spend a lot of time. I have a tattoo on my left wrist - a crown. I filled it at the age of 16, I didn’t put any sense then. Later I decided to let it be a crown-like every queen)) Favorite foods are desserts and red meat. Especially lemon tart and any dessert with caramel and milk chocolate. Meat is dried meat with different sauces. My favorite drink is coffee, water and dry red wine.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : Travel, relocate

My favorite food : Sweet cakes, hamburgers, pizza

Pets in my life : Cats

Talking about sports : Fitness, gym

The five things I can't live without : My cat, summer, sea, dances, good music

Job : Tourism