Light theme:
Katerina (ID: 888297) Offline
Status: Ready to talk!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I respect men who read a lot of different information and can talk about it interestingly. I love it when a man is easy to lift. Who has a favorite hobby. I like it when they easily find contact with children. They are good with animals. When you can do something with your own hands and cook very tasty. It would be nice to have breakfast in the morning from your beloved husband.

About me : My day starts with a glass of warm water and a facial massage. Then I prepare breakfast (it is varied). At the moment I am not working, I am looking for a job, so now I have a very active lifestyle, I go to the gym, rollerblade and run. My favorite means of transport in warm weather is a scooter or a bicycle, but I won't give up a convertible either 😁 I take care of my child, she goes to MK for drawing, and does sports aerobics. I love travel, flowers and good wine.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and attentiveness

My goals for the future : Goals and dreams are intertwined - to be happy and live in harmony

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Goals and dreams are intertwined - to be happy and live in harmony

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: fantasy, drama, crime. Music: pop. Books: Elchyn Safarly.

My favorite food : Something with lettuce and salmon

Pets in my life : I have a cat Phoenix, and a dog Molly (but she is not with me now)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like active recreation, but I will not give up watching movies at home

Job : accountant