Light theme:
Milana (ID: 494873) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : My future man should be hard-working, caring and loving. I hope he will like kids and animals. My dream is to have a man who will love me with all of his heart and support me in my decisions. I would like us to share hobbies and secrets desire. Moreover, I want us to be best friends for each other as well as passion lovers...

About me : Hello my dear man! I come to this best online dating site to find my true love. I want to have a big family and passion love story with my man! Im sensitive, loyal and nice ukranian woman. Do you want to see me in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honestly and loyalty.

My goals for the future : To have a big family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit USA, France and italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my future caring and loving husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch horror movies and read romantic books.

My favorite food : I like to eat shusi and pasta.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in cooking and walk in the evening!

Talking about sports : I like to do yoga.

The five things I can't live without : My lipstick, sweets, my phone, selfie and manicure.

You should message me if : If you want to smile everyday!

Job : Florist