Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 160259) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 43
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want this life to give me YOU!I believe that you must be only one woman man, with open heart and ready to light OUR fire together. You have to be serious, ready to live OUR life with honour and responsibility. If you are not like that, please, don't waste our time.

About me : Life gave me so many lessons and I really appreciate my expirience, because I could choose a right man for my life. I am a tender woman who is romantik and kind.You always could rely on me, you always could tell me your hurts and show your feelings - I am able to understand everything! I want us to create a strong family together, to put their all our efforts and love. I am out-going person, joyful, serious and have a good sense of humor.If you don't afraid woman who likes to wonder her man-then you are only for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : I so want to ahve a happy family!!!!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Only Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : everything depends on my mood

My favorite food : i eat everything))

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : writing articles

Talking about sports : running

The five things I can't live without : most necessary things like food, air and so on

You should message me if : You want to be happy and respected

Job : nurse