Light theme:
Natalia (ID: 962219) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 49
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Undoubtedly, I am not young, but I think that I look decent for my age. I do not chase fashion, but I like to be stylish, I think that every woman should have a sense of style and measure. I am caring and gentle, I love to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that any guest feels good. In my free time I like to sew and embroider; I decorate beautifully things as well as interior items. Therefore, I often visit antique exhibitions with collections of old souvenirs and trifles. I have a collection of paintings by unknown artists, depicting the great people of the last century. I can not say that I am a creative person, but I am very curious. In my youth, I graduated from music school in piano and violin, but unfortunately with age I lost my talent and now I can please you only with simple compositions)) I really enjoy listening to the guitar and other string instruments. I would like to share my life with a person in warmth, comfort and peace, understanding that I mean a lot to him.

About me : I need a relationship in which there will be an emotional connection, emotional kinship, mutual assistance in all endeavors. The main value for me is the freedom of thought in the presence of my man, when I would not be afraid to say something extra. I do not want and do not like to live in a lie, when both partners conceal everything.

My goals for the future : Marriage and find my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia, Africa

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Watching comedies, knitting